

## **General Acknowledgments**

Each year we are fortunate to receive the input of thousands of medical students and graduates who provide new material, clarifications, and potential corrections through our website and our collaborative editing platform. This has been a tremendous help in clarifying difficult concepts, correcting errata from the previous edition, and minimizing new errata during the revision of the current edition. This reflects our long-standing vision of a true, student-to-student publication. We have done our best to thank each person individually below, but we recognize that errors and omissions are likely. Therefore, we will post an updated list of acknowledgments at our website, www.firstaidteam.com/bonus/. We will gladly make corrections if they are brought to our attention.

For submitting contributions and corrections, many thanks to Ehsen Abdul-Kabir, Suleiman Jamal Abou Ramadan, Ghaith Abu-Hassan, Raghed Abu Jabeh, Ruby Abu Nassar, Suhaib Abusara, Rochana Acharya, Biplov Adhikari, Sumera Afzal-Tohid, Marium Aisha, Wahid Aloweiwi, Sajjad Altmimi, Mohammad Arabi, Laila Ashkar, Nabil Askar, Emily Babcock, Abdulrahman Bani-Yassin, Angelina Bania, Gabriella Barr, Shreya Bavishi, Heather Beyea, Karun Bhattarai, Pratik Bhattarai, Suzit Bhusal, Iuliia Bochinina, Stephanie Brown, Nicholas Buehler, Jack Carey, Paola Del Cueto, Amy Cunningham, Suyash Dawadi, Molly Dexter, Jeevan Diyakaran, Manasa Dutta, Prabin Duwadee, Gian Ferrando, Talia Fradkin, Louna Ftouni, Aaron Goldman-Henley, Priyanka Goswami, Jackson Green, Ishan Gupta, Fariah Asha Haque Haque, Mariam Hassan, Shelly Colleen Heredia, Hung Ho, Rachel Holmes, Kaitlyn Hoyt, Samkit Jain, Subhah Jalil, Abdelrhman Muwafaq Janem, Julia Katcher, Avneet Kaur, Nadim Khutaba, Sourabh Kumar, Nerv y Mara Lamothe, Guilherme Leite, Anna Marmalidou, Tanya Mateo, Juliana Maya, Nathan McDermott, Jose Antonio Meade, Shivani Mehta, Muhammed Mikaeel, Dylan Mittauer, Andrew Mohama, Gamble Morrison, Andrew Moya, Alexandra Jan Mrani, Waneeza Mughees, Ziad Nabil, Ezra Nadler, Shamsun Nahar, Sajjad Nazar Majeed, Antony Nemr, Hyder Nizamani, Sophie O'Hare, Charis Osiadi, Fahreddin Palaz, Sharon Pan, Archana Pandey, Abigail Poe, Emily Pompeo, Zoe Pujadas, Yochitha Pulipati, Nicholas Purvis, Denise Qyqja, Parul Rai, Yoshita Rao, Liran Raz, Eva Rest, Carol Sánchez Jiménez, Ridha Saad, Luke Schroeder, Sirous Seifirad, Muhammad Shahzaib, Amir Hossein Shams, Naimatullah Sharifi, Ajav Ajit Pal Singh, Ramzi Skaik, Swati Srivastava, Zargham Abbas Syed, Miranda Teixeira, Grayson Tishko, Hirak Trivedi, Ana Tsiklauri, Luis Vilatuna, Amanjot Virk, Stefani Wren, Richard Wu, and Hsinyu Yin.